Needle Felting, Bad bear

Teddy Bear Who Me?

Bad Teddy Bear Who Me!

“Bad bear thats my fish” not content with a toadstool or flowers like my other critters he’s been raiding my aquarium.

Needle Felted Bear

But I Like Fish!

3 inches high (sitting) made with needle felted merino wool, handmade polymer and resin eyes. He also has threaded joints so he can be posed.

Needle Felted Teddy Bear

What Fish?

No fish were harmed in the making of this bear. It’s made of polymer clay too 🙂

© 2013 Irene Irving

2 responses to “Needle Felting, Bad bear

    • Im pleased you like them, I think I have the method of making them now, I just need to finish some of my other ideas to test the theory.

Feel free to comment :)

