Bye 2013, Hello 2014

Where did 2013 go, it's been a strange sort of year, with lots of ups and downs. I am looking forward to 2014, I intend to make the most of every minute. There are so many things I want to do, create, see, there are too many to list so my New Years resolution is to try to stay positive, and make the most of what I have.

One event in 2013 gave the opportunity for some of the family to get together and it's not often that I allow people to photograph me, in fact this has been the first photo in many years, but this was a special occasion my niece was getting married, the family do see each other as much as we can but not very often together, so the opportunity for a shot together with my beautiful mum, daughter and granddaughter was something I could not resist so here it is four generations together 🙂 almost smiles around, my granddaughter has the same issue with having her photo taken as me ;).

I have been working on ideas for my needlefelting, I will share when I have some ready for photographs.

Happy New Year to everyone out there, and thanks for reading my posts throughout 2013.

 

2 responses to “Bye 2013, Hello 2014

Feel free to comment :)

