Yet more hedgehogs…

There definitely seems to be a trend towards my hedgehogs at the moment, here's some complete ready to set off on their travels internationally it seems πŸ™‚ I think I need to get more fabric here in Tangletopia.

Short mohair needlefelted hedgehog

Short spike, needle felted hedgehog

 

Long spike mohair needlefelted hedgehog

Long spike mohair needlefelted hedgehog

And of course they all have their cute belly buttons πŸ™‚ just can't help it …..

Aww loves hedgehogs

Aww loves hedgehogs

And putting the whiskers on didn't hurt a bit, not a squeak … πŸ˜€

I've noticed a few lovely people enquiring about purchasing my work, I have had to close my waiting list temporarily while I catch up with requests. But if you would like to be on my email list message me through the commisions page at Tangletopia (links at the top of the page ) I'll send out an email when I open my list again πŸ™‚

 

Feel free to comment :)

